Contact a Team Member

Management

ericj.jpg

Eric Johns
Vice President of Sales
863-978-8750
ejohns@kwcf.net

davids.jpg

David Spencer
Sales Coordinator
407-919-8533
david.spencer@kwcf.net

Orlando Sales

richardsmith.jpg

Richard "Smitty" Smith
Sales Representative
407-341-6637
r.smith@kwcf.net

richards.jpg

Richard Sgueglia
Sales Representative
321-377-0702
rich.sgueglia@kwcf.net

kevinl.jpg

Kevin Lewis
Medium Duty Sales Representative
321-229-3581
kevin.lewis@kwcf.net

keng.jpg

Jason Upperco
Sales Representative
321-297-7774
jason.upperco@kwcf.net

pedrom.jpg

Pedro Medina
Sales Representative
407-808-7096
pedro.medina@kwcf.net

Tampa Sales

terryc.jpg

Terry Crouse
Fleet Sales Representative
813-477-5034
terry.crouse@kwcf.net

grantb.jpg

Grant Butler
Sales Representative
813-478-2156
grant.butler@kwcf.net

mikec.jpg

Mike Crawford
Sales Representative
352-427-5462
mike.crawford@kwcf.net

mikec.jpg

Jason Stone
Sales Representative
813-426-6643
jason.stone@kwcf.net

aronw.jpg

Aaron Westbrook
Medium Duty Sales Representative
813-434-7206
aaron.westbrook@kwcf.net

Finance Department

jerryc.jpg

Jerry Cox
Finance Manager
407-466-2733
jerry.cox@kwcf.net